Need Mentoring, Mama?

Hey Mamas!

We have EXCITING news! The dates are out for our next “Deb’s Zoom Mentoring Group” for US Daytime/International and Evening Mamas!

We LOVE doing these groups with our moms SO MUCH!! Join women from around the world this fall as we go through our ENCOURAGING fall book, “The Wise Woman Knows” which is filled to the brim with helpful devotionals that are perfect for the busy mama, and designed to help you to become the women, wife, and mother you were created to be!

You will also LOVE getting to know the other mamas in our community and also having some special time set aside just for YOU to learn and grow in your relationship with God, your man, and your kids. We are super excited to offer daytime and evening groups this semester!

Here are the dates: (We meet on the following Thursdays):

September 9

September 23

October 14

October 28

November 11

December 2

Here are the times:

Daytime (and International):

MST 12:00-1:30 PM

South Africa 8:00-9:30 PM

Lagos/UK 7:00-8:30 PM

Evening Group:

5:30-7:00 PM MDT

Feel free to invite new friends to join us! It would be so fun to get to know them!

Click this link to check out “The Wise Woman Knows” book on Amazon!

If you are in Africa or the Philippines (or any other country without easy access to Amazon, please email us back for details on how to get an electronic copy)

To register or ask questions, simply email us at admin@helpclubformoms.com!

Deb Weakly
Latest posts by Deb Weakly (see all)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.