Need Mentoring, Mama?

🙋‍♀️Hey Mamas! We have EXCITING news!! We have the dates for our next Deb’s Zoom Mentoring Group!

I LOVE doing this group with our moms SO MUCH!!

Join me and women from around the world this summer as we go through our ENCOURAGING summer book, The Wise Woman Stays, which is filled with short, bite-sized devotionals, which are perfect for summer, and designed to help you stay engaged and committed in your life with your family, even when times get tough.

You will also LOVE getting to know the other mamas in our community and also having some special time set aside just for YOU to learn and grow in your relationship with God, your man, and your kids.

We are super excited to offer daytime and evening groups this semester!

Here are the dates:
(We meet on the following Thursdays)
Thursday, June 3
Thursday, June 17
Thursday, July 1
Thursday, July 15

Here are the times:

Daytime (and International)
MST 12:00-1:00 PM
South Africa 8:00-9:00 PM
Lagos/UK 7:00-8:00 PM

Evening:
5:30-7:00 PM MDT

Click this link to get a copy of The Wise Woman Stays devotional on Amazon!

Feel free to invite new friends to join us! It would be so fun to get to know them!
Questions? Want to join? Leave a comment below or email us at admin@helpclubformoms.com

See you soon!

XXOO Deb

Deb Weakly

2 Comments on “Need Mentoring, Mama?”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.