Mama, Do You Need Mothering?

Hey Mamas!!  Do you ever feel lost and alone as a mom?

Do you need encouragement from an older Christian Mom but don’t know anyone who can help?

I know how you feel Mama, and I would LOVE to be your friend and second Mama this spring!

My name is Deb and I help lead this amazing Help Club for Moms ministry and one of my MOST FAVORITE things I do is lead two Mom Mentoring Groups on Zoom!

This spring, we are offering two FREE Zoom groups to choose from just for you precious mamas:

12:00 PM MST and 5:30 PM MST

Here are the dates:

January 20
February 10
February 24
March 10
March 24
April 14
April 28

Here are the links to join:

Here are the links to join:
12:00 PM MST (7 PM GMT)
5:30 PM MST (12:30 AM GMT)

Email us at admin@helpclubformoms.com for questions and to be added to our group!!

I can’t wait to see you all there!!

Deb Weakly

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.